loading Loading...

International Alumni Groups

Connect with K-State alumni abroad through International Alumni Groups

International Alumni Groups are a great way to get together with other graduates in your country.

Start a K-State alumni group in your country:

1. Connect: Email Jessica Elmore '06, '15, associate director of diversity programs, at jelmore@k-state.com to find out what type of alumni group to start in your area.

2. Communicate: The Alumni Association will assist you in reaching out to K-State alumni in your area.

3. Plan: The Alumni Association can help you decide what type of events or activities best fit your area. Click here to view ideas for events and activities.


View photos of international K-State events on Facebook.

Questions?
Jessica Elmore '06, '15
Associate director of diversity programs
785-532-5060
jelmore@k-state.com

International Alumni Groups
• Australia
David Kozar, david.kozar@qut.edu.au

• Brazil
Trent Coen, tcinbrazil@hotmail.com

• Bulgaria
Mark Leonard, jmarkleonard@gmail.com

• Canada
Krista Leben, Krista.leben@gmail.com

• China
Check back soon!

• Costa Rica
Jose Dominguez, jdominguez@aguacerocr.com

• Dominican Republic
Molly Hamm, mollymhamm@gmail.com

• East Africa
Holly Heyroth, holly.heyroth@gmail.com

• Egypt
Mohamed Ismail, mismail1@ksu.edu

• Germany
Sheryl Bauchwitz, ksfarmersb@yahoo.com

• India
Check back soon!

• Indonesia
Check back soon!
• Korea
Check back soon!

• Malaysia
Check back soon!

• Saudi Arabia
Adnan Alkhiary, araasa2002@yahoo.com

• South Africa
Check back soon!

• Spain
Check back soon!

• Sweden
William Yankey, wyankey@gmail.com

• Taiwan
Taipei: Chi Mei (Emily) Wu, 058010@mail.fju.edu.tw
Kao-Hsiung: Allan Su, suallan@gmail.com

• United Arab Emirates (UAE)
Mohammad Sahtout, mohammad.sahtout@gmail.com

• United Kingdom
Chris McLemore, clmclemore@gmail.com

• Vietnam
Jennifer Farris, jenfarris@hotmail.com
 

International Wildcats Newsletter
Fall 2014

K-State Alumni Association
1720 Alumni Center, Manhattan, KS 66506-6600  |  800-600-ALUM (2586) | 785-532-6260 
Alumni@K-State.com  |  www.K-State.com  |  Find us on Facebook  |  Follow us on Twitter