Loading...

International Clubs

Connecting with alumni living internationally is important to the K-State Alumni Association!

International Alumni Clubs are a great way to get together with other graduates in your country.

How to connect with Kansas State University alumni in your country:

1. Contact the Association by emailing Terin Walters, director of development programs and travel, at twalters@k-state.com and share that you would like to start an alumni club in your area.

2. Find other K-Staters! The Association will assist in providing information on how to contact graduates in your area.

3. Have an event! Gatherings can be organized around meal functions, events taking place in your area or possibly a K-State faculty member visiting your area! The Association will assist in sending email invitations and taking reservations for your event.  

View photos of international K-State gatherings!

• For more information contact Terin Walters, director of development programs and travel, at twalters@k-state.com.

International Club Contact Information
• Australia
Matt Wildman, MWildman@cerner.com


• Brazil
Adam Tank, Adam.tank.r@gmail.com

• Bulgaria
Mark Leonard, jmarkleonard@gmail.com

• Canada
Krista Leben, Krista.leben@gmail.com

• China
Tiehua Xia (Jack), jack@k-state.cn

• Costa Rica
Jose Dominguez, jdominguez@aguacerocr.com

• Dominican Republic
Molly Hamm, mollyhamm@gmail.com

• Germany
Sheryl Bauchwitz, ksfarmersb@yahoo.com

• India
Anirban Mukherjee, anirban.jnu2004@gmail.com

• Indonesia
Louie Divinargracia, Louie_divinargracia@yahoo.com

• Korea
Jin Sone, Weevil65@kimst.re.kr

• Malaysia
Saiful Bahri Hasan Basri, saiful@1seahorse.net

• South Africa
Donna Hrenchir, Donnaksu1@hotmail.com

• Spain
Alison Bauer, Alison.bauer89@gmail.com

• United Kingdom
Chris McLemore, clmclemore@gmail.com

• Vietnam
Jennifer Farris, jenfarris@hotmail.com


K-State Alumni Association
1720 Alumni Center, Manhattan, KS 66506-6600  |  800-600-ALUM (2586) | 785-532-6260 
Alumni@K-State.com  |  www.K-State.com  |  Find us on Facebook  |  Follow us on Twitter