Loading...

New York Spirit Club


The New York Spirit Club is a group of K-State alumni and friends who gather for football and basketball Watch Parties.  

Contact: Jenny Pereira, 214-557-2589






Watch Parties
 2014 Football Watch Parties

When
The club will meet for all televised games.

Click here for the most up-to-date information on game times and television stations.

Where
The Australian
20 W 38th St. 
New York, NY 10018
Directions: West 38th Street between 5th and 6th Ave.
 2013-14 Basketball Watch Parties

When
Men's Games
6 p.m. Tuesday, Jan. 14 vs. Oklahoma
12:30 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 18 vs. West Virginia
6 p.m. Tuesday, Jan. 21 @ Texas
12:30 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 25 @ Iowa State
7 p.m. Tuesday, Jan. 28 vs. Texas Tech
12:30 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 1 at West Virginia
12:30 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 8 vs. Texas
8 p.m. Monday, Feb. 10 vs. KU
6 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 15 @ Baylor
8 p.m. Wednesday, Feb. 19 vs. TCU
3 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 22 @ Oklahoma
6 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 25 @ Texas Tech
6 p.m. Saturday, March 1 vs. Iowa State
8 p.m. Monday, March 3 @ Oklahoma State
12:30 p.m. Saturday, March 8 vs. Baylor

• Click here for the most up-to-date information on men's game times and television stations.
• Click here for the most up-to-date information on women's game times and television stations.

Where
The Australian
20 West 38 Street
New York, NY 10018
Directions: The Australian is on West 38th Street between 5th & 6th Avenue. The closest trains are the B,D,F,M & 7 at 42nd Street/Bryant Park and the N,R,Q,B,D,F, & M at 34th Street/Harold Square.
  

K-State Alumni Association
1720 Alumni Center, Manhattan, KS 66506-6600  |  800-600-ALUM (2586) | 785-532-6260 
Alumni@K-State.com  |  www.K-State.com  |  Find us on Facebook  |  Follow us on Twitter