Loading...

Omaha Spirit Club


The Omaha K-State Spirit Club is a group of K-State alumni and friends who gather for football and basketball Watch Parties.

Contact: Ashley Myers, 256-405-9578








Watch Parties
 2014 Football Watch Parties

When
Jan. 2 vs. UCLA

Click here for the most up-to-date information on game times and television stations.

Where
Paloozas Sports Bar & Grill
12221 Mary Plaza
Omaha, NE 68142
402-933-6692

Questions?
Ashley Myers
omahakstateclub@gmail.com
256-405-9578
 2014-15 Basketball Watch Parties

When
Men's Games

2 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 17 vs. Baylor
11 a.m. Saturday, Jan. 24/ vs. Oklahoma State
1 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 31 at Kansas
3 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 7 vs. Texas
8 p.m. Monday, Feb. 23 vs. Kansas
TBA Saturday, Feb. 28 vs. Iowa State
TBA Saturday, March 7 at Texas

Women's Games
1 p.m. Sunday, Jan. 11 vs. Kansas
1 p.m. Sunday, Feb. 15 vs. Texas Tech
7 p.m. Wednesday, Feb. 25 at Kansas

Click here for the most up-to-date information on men's game times and television stations.
• Click here for the most up-to-date information on women's game times and television stations.

Where
Paloozas Sports Bar & Grill
12221 Mary Plaza
Omaha, NE 68142
402-933-6692

Questions?
Ashley Myers
omahakstateclub@gmail.com
256-405-9578
  

K-State Alumni Association
1720 Alumni Center, Manhattan, KS 66506-6600  |  800-600-ALUM (2586) | 785-532-6260 
Alumni@K-State.com  |  www.K-State.com  |  Find us on Facebook  |  Follow us on Twitter