Atlanta

Contact information

Contact: Brad Prescott
Email: baprescott83@gmail.com
Facebook: Atlanta K-State Alumni Club
Twitter: @atlksualumni
LinkedIn: Atlanta K-State Alumni Club

Description

The Atlanta Alumni Club brings K-State alumni and friends together for social outings, to promote K-State and keep alumni connected to their alma mater.

Atlanta K-State Alumni Reception
Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Football Watch Parties
When
K-State vs. Mississippi State - Sat., Sept. 8, 11 a.m.
K-State vs. UTSA - Sat., Sept. 15, 3 p.m.
K-State at West Virginia - Sat., Sept. 22
K-State vs. Texas - Sat., Sept. 29
K-State at Baylor - Sat., Oct. 6
K-State vs. Oklahoma State - Sat., Oct. 13 (K-State Homecoming)
K-State at Oklahoma - Sat., Oct. 27
K-State at TCU - Sat., Nov. 3
K-State vs. Kansas - Sat., Nov 10
K-State vs. Texas Tech - Sat., Nov. 17
K-State at Iowa State - Sat., Nov. 24

Where
The Bird Rotisserie and Sports Bar
4719 Ashford Dunwoody Rd.
Dunwoody, GA  30338
770-804-8288
Located in Wal-Mart shopping plaza.

Questions?
Brad Prescott
baprescott83@gmail.com

678-362-1269