Oklahoma City

Contact information

Contact: Melissa Heiman
Phone: 620-242-6012
Email: okckstatealumni@gmail.com
Facebook: OKC K-State Alumni
Twitter: OKCKStateAlumni

Description

The Oklahoma City Spirit Club is a group of K-State alumni and friends who gather for football and basketball Watch Parties.

 

Football Watch Parties
When
K-State vs. Mississippi State - Sat., Sept. 8, 11 a.m.
K-State vs. UTSA - Sat.,  Sept. 15, 3 p.m.
K-State at West Virginia - Sat., Sept. 22
K-Sate vs. Texas - Sat., Sept. 29
K-State at Baylor - Sat., Oct. 6
K-State vs. Oklahoma State - Sat., Oct. 13 (K-State Homecoming)
K-State at Oklahoma - Sat., Oct. 27
K-State at TCU - Sat., Nov. 3
K-State vs. Kansas - Sat., Nov. 10
K-State vs. Texas Tech - Sat., Nov. 17
K-State at Iowa State - Sat., Nov. 24
View the full 2018-19 K-State football schedule.

Where
Yucatan Taco Stand (Bricktown location)
100 E. California Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK  73104
405-604-5384
Note from the club leader:
Our location doesn't provide access to all channels. Any games shown exclusively on K-State HD will not have a watch party. As we find out more about each game, we'll post on our social media if a watch party will not be happening.