Tri Cities

Contact information

Contact: Karen & Brett Sowers, 808-283-7013
Email: mauicats4@yahoo.com

Description

The Tri-Cities Spirit Club is a group of K-State alumni and friends who gather for football and basketball Watch Parties. The club covers Richland, Kennewick, Pasco and West Richland.

 

Football Watch Parties
When
K-State vs. South Dakota - Sat., Sept. 1, 6:10 p.m.
K-State vs. Mississippi State - Sat., Sept. 8, 11 a.m.
K-State at West Virginia - Sat., Sept. 22
K-State vs. Texas - Sat., Sept. 29
K-State at Baylor - Sat., Oct. 6
K-State vs. Oklahoma State - Sat., Oct. 13 (K-State Homecoming)
K-State at Oklahoma - Sat., Oct. 27
K-State at TCU - Sat., Nov. 3
K-State vs. Texas Tech - Sat., Nov. 17
K-State at Iowa State - Sat., Nov. 24
View the full 2018-19 K-State football schedule.

Where
Wildcat Central - The Sowers' Home
227 Sitka Ct.
Richland, WA  99352
808-283-7013

Questions?
Brett and Karen Sowers
808-283-7013