Student Alumni Board

Student Alumni Board is a professional group of approximately 35 passionate students who enhance the K-State experience by creating a link between the Alumni Association and past, present and future students.

Join the team! Applications for 2018 are now being accepted!   

2017-18 Officers 
President | Matthew Grosdidier
Vice President of Campus Programming | Molly Bassette
Vice President of Development | 
Drew Young
Vice President of Membership | Cooper McGuire
Secretary | Carolina Mach

Congratulations to our new 2017-18 members!
Lolwa Alfoudari,
Jr., Architectural Engineering,  Kuwait City, Kuwait
Michelle Anderson, Fr., Finance and Accounting, Topeka, Kansas
Gloria Arpellet, Fr., Psychology, Pre-Med, Eden Prairie, Minnesota / Ivory Coast, Africa City
Taylor Beashore,
So., Psychology, Kansas City, Kansas
Katie Buhler, Fr., Elementary Education, Pratt, Kansas
Alexis Cushshon, Fr., Architectural Engineering, Florissant, Missouri
Monica Diaz, So., Journalism, Frisco, Texas
Kaine Fredrickson, So., Life Sciences, Clay Center, Kansas
Zach Galyon, So., Political Science, Pre-Law, Lyons, Kansas
Natalie May, Fr., Entrepreneurship and Apparel/Textile Marketing, Peck, Kansas
Carrie Mulder, So., Human Resource Management, Lenexa, Kansas
Hunter Nelson, So., Theatre and English,Topeka, Kansas
Jaiden Ochoa, Fr., Psychology, Pre-Med, Newton, Kansas
Keaton Petite, Fr., Marketing and Finance, Junction City, Kansas
Laura Rouw, Fr., Animal Science, Omaha, Nebraska
Amy Scott-Sanjur, So., Accounting, Junction City, Kansas
Erin Smith, So., Construction Science & MGMT, Charleston, South Carolina
Alexandra Troike, Fr., Cultural Anthropology, Pre-Med, Hepler, Kansas
Kelly Wilkerson, Fr., Communications Sciences and Disorders, Columbia, Missouri
Colby Works, Fr., Kinesiology and Psychology, Iola, Kansas

Current Members

  • Becca Andrus, Jr., Chemical Engineering, Wichita, Kansas
  • Jack Ayres, Jr., Chemical Engineering/Pre-Med, Overland Park, Kansas
  • Molly Bassette, Jr., Biology, Atchison, Kansas
  • Drew Bormann, Jr., Business Management, Stilwell, Kansas
  • Jordan Eberhardy, So., Kinesiology, Pre-Physical Therapy, Olathe, Kansas
  • Ashley Ebeck, Jr., Accounting and Finance, Wellsville, Kansas
  • Matt Grosdidier, Jr., Mechanical Engineering, Lenexa, Kansas
  • Jeff Hadachek, Jr., Agricultural Economics, Cuba, Kansas
  • Baylee Heitschmidt, So., Secondary Education with an emphasis in English, Hutchinson, Kansas
  • Kevin Kellerman, So., Computer Engineering, Leawood, Kansas
  • Hallie Lucas, So., Biology and Natural Resources and Conservation Science, Leavenworth, Kansas
  • Carolina Mach, Jr., Broadcast Journalism/Digital Media, Shawnee, Kansas
  • Shane Maloney, Jr., Construction Science & Management, Andover, Kansas
  • Cooper McGuire, So., Music Education and Vocal Performance, Gardner, Kansas
  • Andrew McKittrick, Jr., Computer Engineering, Prairie Village, Kansas
  • Anna Meissbach, Jr., History and Political Science/Pre-Law, Lawrence, Kansas
  • Julia Satzler, Jr., Dietetics and Kinesiology, Manhattan, Kansas
  • Summer Smith, So., Marketing, Hays, Kansas
  • Ethan Stueve, Jr., Electrical Engineering, Olathe, Kansas
  • Tori Thomas, So., BioEnvironmental Engineering, Lenexa, Kansas
  • Drew Young, Jr., Biological Systems Engineering, Burlington, Kansas
  • Emily Zwick, So., Agricultural Economics, Wichita, Kansas


Marcus Kidd '14, '16
Assistant director of student programs 

GTM Sportswear

Proud sponsor of Student Alumni Board apparel.