Catbacker Tour

Join us on the 2018 Catbacker Tour for affordable family fun and a chance to interact with your favorite Wildcat coaches, student-athletes and Willie the Wildcat!

Monday, May 14 Dodge City  
Tuesday, May 15 Garden City  
Wednesday, May 16 Scott City  
Thursday, May 17 Colby  
Friday, May 18 Hays  
Tuesday, May 22 Wichita  
Wednesday, May 23 Arkansas City/Winfield Iola
Thursday, May 24 Emporia  
Tuesday, May 29 KC Northland  
Wednesday, May 30 Kansas City  
Friday, June 1 Seneca  
Monday, June 4 Belleville  
Tuesday, June 5 Hutchinson  
Wednesday, June 6 Salina  
Thursday, June 7 Topeka  
Friday, June 8 Marysville  
Tuesday, June 12 Wellington  
Wednesday, June 13 Lawrence  
Thursday, June 14 Great Bend  
Friday, June 15 Manhattan