The Wabash CannonBall North Texas is organized by a volunteer-driven committee of K-Staters who generously give their time and support to make the event a success.

2018 Committee
Carl '79 and Mary Ice '80, '88

Committee Members
Jim and Marlyn Conrow ’73
Rod and Charlene Lake ’83
Marla Payne '82
Gordon Rourk ’84
Scott ’89 and Julie Jimison
Tayler Simoneau '13

David ’00 and Andi Stone ’02
Doug Weyer ’70