The Wabash CannonBall North Texas is organized by a volunteer-driven committee of K-Staters who generously give their time and support to make the event a success.

2019 Committee Chairs
Charlene '83 and Rod Lake 

Committee Members
Carl '79 and Mary Ice '80, '88
Michelle Elkins '87
Scott '89 and Julie Jimison
Charlie '90 and Debbie Morrison
Marla Newell Payne '82
Tayler Simoneau '13
David '00 and Andi Stone '02