The Wabash CannonBall Colorado is organized by a volunteer-driven committee of Colorado K-Staters who generously give their time and support to make the event a success. 

Thank you to our 2023 committee members:
Doug Baier ’07
Michelle Elkins '87
Blair ’94 and Kelly Goering
Todd ’94 and Mandy Johnson
Michelle '94 and Dean '93 LeManske
Randy '96 and Tara '96 Moyer
Meg '93 and Bruce '94 Rau
Samantha ’06 and John 
’07 Schwarz 
Bryan '97 and Jill Sulser